Sister Helen, A Beautiful Woman and Documentary

One night I was searching for random movies on Hulu and found it while browsing.  I watched it and the entire documentary on Sister Helen amazed me on the idea of second chances and doing what is right.  I also loved how real she was about everything in life and the pain she went through.  The above video is only the preview but you still feel her passion to help others.  This is something we need more of in this world.

About Don Lucuis

After discovering the site by reading the blogs of politicalnomics.wordpress.com, I decided to start this page because of how easy it was for me publish my thoughts on varying subjects. I am graduate of Claflin University with a Degree in Mathematics. I love law, music, history and I am always searching for new knowledge for a better understanding of the world. Hope you enjoy.

Posted on August 25, 2012, in Entertainment, Movies, Philosophy, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

